Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM