Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

St Raphael Kni...

St Raphael Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9

Breakfast for...

Breakfast for High School Graduates

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St Rose Parish after 8:00 AM Mass

CONFIRMATION

CONFIRMATION

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: At Cathedral of Our Lady of the Roasay
10
11

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30

Retirement Soc...

Retirement Social to Honor Becky Kubat

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: to Honor Becky for her 20 years as DRE at St Rose
      

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • St Raphael Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Breakfast for High School Graduates

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St Rose Parish after 8:00 AM Mass

  • CONFIRMATION

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    At Cathedral of Our Lady of the Roasay

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Retirement Social to Honor Becky Kubat

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    to Honor Becky for her 20 years as DRE at St Rose