Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Book Sorting f...

Book Sorting for the Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10
11
12

St Raphael Par...

St Raphael Parish Pot Luck Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
13
14

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Vigil of the F...

Vigil of the Feast of the Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: At St Rose
15

Feast of the A...

Feast of the Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Following Mass there will be a breakfast to honor Father Jim's 30th anniversary of presiding over his first Mass.

Book Sorting f...

Book Sorting for the Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23

St Rose Feast...

St Rose Feast Day

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at 5:30 PM followed by a potluck at St Rose Parish
24
25
26
27
28

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary at St. Rose

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29
30
31
 

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Book Sorting for the Sale

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • St Raphael Parish Pot Luck Picnic

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Vigil of the Feast of the Assumption of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    At St Rose

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Feast of the Assumption of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Following Mass there will be a breakfast to honor Father Jim's 30th anniversary of presiding over his first Mass.

  • Book Sorting for the Sale

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • St Rose Feast Day

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass at 5:30 PM followed by a potluck at St Rose Parish

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Legion of Mary at St. Rose

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM